Unser Kollegium im Schuljahr 2019/20

Klassenlehrer:

 

Intensivklasse: j.meibrink@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Vorklasse: c.krapp@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

1a b.vollmer@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

1b h.pantel@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

1c m.fleischhauer@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

2a d.schmittdiel@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

2b i.weiss@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

2c b.ermez@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

3a s.claar@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

3b a.michel@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

3c s.gerke@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

4a s.berninger@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

4b b.scherp@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

5a c.fuetterer@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

5b r.schremb@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

6a f.schneider@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

6b r.arendt@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

7a s.wanke@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

7b a.becker@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

8a m.blankenberg@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

8b m.holzhausen@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

9a n.kalbfleisch@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

9b s.mannheims@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

10a g.adam@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

10b c.pfeiffer@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Fachlehrer:

 

Herr Bender: h.bender@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Frau Becker: l.becker@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Herr Ditters: j.ditters@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Frau Frech: s.frech@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Frau  Hammel: b.hammel@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Frau Lauer: j.lauer@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Herr Münstermann: t.muenstermann@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Herr Nippe: h.nippe@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Frau Philipp: j.philipp@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Frau Röcher: a.roecher@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Herr Schmidt: v.schmidt@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Frau Seeger: r.seeger@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Herr Sedlmayr: h.sedlmayr@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Herr Wagner: f.wagner@martin-von-tours-schule.de

 

Frau Weil: s.weil@martin-von-tours-schule.de